Hajj Services

Hajj is a sacred pilgrimage that is required of every Muslim at least once in their lifetime – it is one of the fifth pillars of Islam. Each year, millions of Muslims from across the world travel to and perform Hajj in Makkah, modern day Saudi Arabia.

It takes place during the same time each year, in the sacred month of Dhul Hijjah – the twelfth month in the Islamic Calendar. Hajj begins on the 8th of Dhul Hijjah and lasts approximately five to six days depending on the sighting of the moon. When the new crescent moon is sighted, Muslims around the world welcome in the four-day festival of Eid al-Adha.

Hajj includes the following actions: : 1- ihram; 2- reciting the Talbiyah; 3- performing tawaf; 4- performing sa`i; 5- shaving the head or cutting the hair; 6- going to Mina; 7- going to ‘Arafah; 8- going to Muzdalifah; 9- going back to Mina; 10- stoning the jamarat; 11- farewell tawaf.

Raise your Query

Hi! Simply click below and type your query.

Our experts will reply you very soon.

WhatsApp Us